It has been almost 5 months since Aircel authorities approached me for the construction of a tower on my land. The proposed height of the tower is 50 metres and they took lease of 55*54 sq. ft of the plot. Initially I got quite excited about the project but it took me lot of time and pain to arrange documents regarding the plot. I’m enlisting them below.

  1. Khatiyan/Pata/Original Deed
  2. Property Tax receipt
  3. Conversion receipt for the change of  agricultural land to domestic/commercial land
  4. Encumbrance Certificate (EC)
  5. Trace Map of the plot  signed by Revenue Inspector and  Amin.
  6. Power of Attorney
  7. Death and Legal heir certificates of the land owner
  8. No Objection certificate from Sarpanch
  9. Electricity bill and receipt with no dues .
  10. SBI account no.
  11. Voter ID card.

The work is in full swing now.

